Councillors




 
Justus Coon Come

Justus Coon Come

Councillor

Mr. Coon Come was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Social
  • Youth

 

Email:jcooncome@mistissini.ca

 
Willie Iserhoff

Willie Iserhoff

Councillor

Mr. Iserhoff was assigned the following portfolios.

  • Cree Trappers Association
  • Cultural & Language 

 

 Email: wiserhoff@mistissini.ca

 
Gerald Longchap

Gerald Longchap

Deputy Chief

 

Mr. Longchap was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Administration
  • Land

Email: glongchap@mistissini.ca

 
William Macleod

William Macleod

Councillor


Mr. Macleod was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Justice/Policing 
  • Finance

 

Email: wmacleod@mistissini.ca

 

 

 
Jerry Matoush

Jerry Matoush

Councillor

 Mr. Matoush was assigned the following portfolios.

  • Environment
  • Community Development & Infrastructure

 

Email: jerrymatoush@mistissini.ca

 

 
John S. Matoush

John S. Matoush

Councillor


Mr. Matoush was assigned the following portfolios:

  • Employment 
  • Public & Safety

 

Email:jsmatoush@mistissini.ca

 

 

 
Thomas Neeposh

Thomas Neeposh

Chief

 

Mr. Shecapio was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Governance 
  • Resources Development 
  • Communication

 

Email: thomasneeposh@mistissini.ca 

 
Mary-Jane Petawabano

Mary-Jane Petawabano

Councillor


Mrs. Petawabano was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Women/Family
  • Elders 

 

Email: mjpetawabano@mistissini.ca

 
Abel Trapper

Abel Trapper

Councillor


Mr. Trapper was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Economic Development
  • Training

 

Email: atrapper@mistissini.ca

 Community Calendar

21 Sunday

Legend

  • Youth
  • Council Cree Nation
  • Recreation
  • Community events

See all events

How to
get involved ?
Recent news