Councillors




 
Alfred Coonishish

Alfred Coonishish

Councillor

Mr. Coonishish was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Culture, Language & Traditional Knowledge
  • Enviroment

 

Email: acoonishish@mistissini.ca

 
Noah Coonishish

Noah Coonishish

Councillor

Mr. Conishish was assigned the following portfolios.

  • Health & Social
  • Community Development & Infrastructure

 

 Email: ncoonishish@mistissini.ca

 
Shawn Iserhoff

Shawn Iserhoff

Councillor


Mr. Iserhoff was assigned the following portfolios:

  • Employment
  • Youth/Women/Family
  • Education & Training

 

Email: siserhoff@mistissini.ca

 

 

 
Gerald Longchap

Gerald Longchap

Deputy Chief

 

Mr. Longchap was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Administration
  • Housing
  • Economic Development
  • Culture, Language & Traditional Knowledge

 
Maggie M. Spencer

Maggie M. Spencer

Councillor


Mrs. Spencer was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Administration
  • Employment
  • Communication

 

Email: mspencer@mistissini.ca

 
William Macleod

William Macleod

Councillor


Mr. Macleod was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Economic Development
  • Community Development & Infrastructure

 

Email: wpmacleod@mistissini.ca

 

 

 
Jerry Matoush

Jerry Matoush

Councillor

 Mr. Matoush was assigned the following portfolios.

  • Communication
  • Enviroment
  • Youth/Women/Family

 

Email: jmatoush@mistissini.ca

 

 
Richard Shecapio

Richard Shecapio

Chief

 

Mr. Shecapio was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Governance 
  • Education & Training
  • Housing
  • Communication

 
Lucy Trapper

Lucy Trapper

Councillor


Ms. Trapper was assigned to the following portfolios:

  • Governance
  • Health & Social
  • Housing

 

Email: ltrapper@mistissini.ca

 Community Calendar

15 Sunday

Legend

  • Youth
  • Council Cree Nation
  • Recreation
  • Community events

See all events

How to
get involved ?
Recent news